Main Menu

Shepherd Calendar

Today is Friday, December 09, 2022

Loading …

December 2022

Friday, December 9, 2022

All Day
Last day of final exams

Saturday, December 10, 2022

1 p.m.
TubaChristmas, McMurran Hall (more information)
3 p.m.
Shepherd vs. Colorado School of Mines Football Watch Party, sponsored by Shepherd University Alumni Association, Student Center Storer Ballroom (more information)
3:30 p.m.
Football at Colorado School of Mines, NCAA Division II playoff semifinals (tickets required)

Monday, December 12, 2022

9 a.m.
First semester grades due
7 p.m.
Men’s basketball at Virginia Union

Tuesday, December 13, 2022

All Day
Grades available via RAIL (tentative)

Thursday, December 15, 2022

4:15 p.m.
Board of Governors Meeting, Student Center Storer Ballroom

Sunday, December 18, 2022

1 p.m.
Women’s Basketball at Gannon
3 p.m.
Men’s Basketball at Gannon

Monday, December 19, 2022

5:30 p.m.
Women’s Basketball at Clarion
7:30 p.m.
Men’s Basketball at Clarion

Monday, December 26, 2022

All Day
Winter Break, University Closed

Tuesday, December 27, 2022

All Day
Winter Break, University Closed

Wednesday, December 28, 2022

All Day
Winter Break, University Closed

Thursday, December 29, 2022

All Day
Winter Break, University Closed

Friday, December 30, 2022

All Day
Winter Break, University Closed
5:30 p.m.
Women’s Basketball vs. Pitt-Johnstown
7:30 p.m.
Men’s Basketball vs. Pitt-Johnson

January 2023

Monday, January 2, 2023

All Day
Winter Break, University Closed

Wednesday, January 4, 2023

5:30 p.m.
Women’s Basketball vs. Lock Haven
7:30 p.m.
Men’s Basketball vs. Lock Haven

Friday, January 6, 2023

4 p.m.
Add/drop and late registration (late fee applies) via RAIL

Saturday, January 7, 2023

1 p.m.
Women’s Basketball vs. Millersville
3 p.m.
Men’s Basketball vs. Millersville

Monday, January 9, 2023

All Day
Classes begin
9 a.m.
Add/drop and late registration (Late Fee Applies), via RAIL or at Ikenberry Hall, until 4 p.m.

Wednesday, January 11, 2023

11:30 a.m.
Women’s Basketball at Mercyhurst
1:30 p.m.
Men’s Basketball at Mercyhurst

Friday, January 13, 2023

9 a.m.
Last day to add/drop or late register, via RAIL or at Ikenberry Hall, until 4 p.m.

Saturday, January 14, 2023

1 p.m.
Women’s Basketball at Bloomsburg
3 p.m.
Men’s Basketball at Bloomsburg

Monday, January 16, 2023

All Day
Martin Luther King’s Birthday, University Closed

Wednesday, January 18, 2023

5:30 p.m.
Women’s Basketball vs. East Stroudsburg
7:30 p.m.
Men’s Basketball vs. East Stroudsburg

Friday, January 20, 2023

All Day
Last day for instructor-approved late adds via RAIL

Saturday, January 21, 2023

1 p.m.
Women’s Basketball at Mansfield
3 p.m.
Men’s Basketball at Mansfield

Monday, January 23, 2023

All Day
Last day to change a course from credit to pass/fail status
5:30 p.m.
Women’s Basketball at West Chester
7:30 p.m.
Men’s Basketball at West Chester

Wednesday, January 25, 2023

5:30 p.m.
Women’s Basketball at Shippensburg
8 p.m.
Men’s Basketball at Shippensburg

Saturday, January 28, 2023

1 p.m.
Women’s Basketball vs. Kutztown
3 p.m.
Men’s Basketball vs. Kutztown

Monday, January 30, 2023

All Day
Last day to change a course from credit to audit status
Top